Simply Skin UK is a beauty and skincare centre that opened in Teddington in April 2006.

We have a full range of beauty treatments and use fantastic products such as Dermalogica, Caci, Universal Contour Wrap, Fake Bake, Jessica, GELeration, LVL Lashes, Nouveau Beauty Group, The Natural Spa Factory, Scentered, Spongelle, HairGain, Yodeyma, MAD beauty, Lycon and Dermapen.

TO BOOK

Online Booking or To Buy Gift Vouchers

CALL : 0208 977 1220

TEXT : 07939 722 227

Contact Us At

EMAIL : [email protected]

Find Us At - 68 Broad Street, Teddington, 

Middlesex TW11 8QY

Please note

- 24 hours prior notice is required for cancellation of any treatment. Failure to do so will incur a 50% cancellation charge. If done on multiple occa​sions will result in treatments being paid for in advance.

- Attending an appointment 5 minutes late or more could result in treatment not being completed but still charged for.

Treatments are available for under 18's - Parent/guardian must be in attendance of the treatment 

Our current offers and New Products at the Salon

JANUARY OFFER!!!


ENJOY A TREATMENT IN JANUARY AND RECEIVE A 50% OFF VOUCHER TO USE IN FEBRUARY OR MARCH ON A TREATMENT YOU HAVE NEVER TRIED BEFORE WITH US!

PLEASE NOTE

• VOUCHERS HAVE NO VALUE

• THEY CANNOT BE USED IN CONJUNCTION WITH ANY OTHER OFFER INCLUDING COURSES

• ONLY REDEEMABLE FOR YOURSELF

********************************************************************************

Christmas Opening Hours 2019/20


Monday 23rd December 9am-7pm

Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9am-3pm

Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) CLOSED

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) CLOSED

Friday 27th December CLOSED

Saturday 28th December 9am-5pm

Sunday 29th December CLOSED

Monday 30th December 9am-7pm

Tuesday 31st December 9am-4pm

Wednesday 1st January CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January 9am-8pm

Friday 3rd January 9am-8pm

Saturday 4th January 9am-5pm


We wish all our clients and all in the Teddington Together community a very Merry 

Christmas and a peaceful and relaxing New Year! 



Dermalo​gica Gift Sets

Christmas 2019

You need Flash Player in order to view this.

Welcome to our salon!

A little walk around our salon so you know what it’s like, don’t feel intimidated and can relax• Consultation area / Skin Bar• Room 1 had @dermaluxled set up• Room 2 had @dermalogicauk facial and ...


JOB VACANCIES


Please forward your C.V to

[email protected]

or drop in to the salon